Serving the Egypt Mills community with the love of Christ
This country church was founded in 1867 by German immigrants. The current sanctuary was built in 1880 and extensively remodeled in 2008. Our fellowship/recreation hall was built in 2000. We presently average 75 persons in worship. Our worship service is a blend of both traditional as well as soft contemporary style in both liturgy and music.
Rev. Barry L. Pfanstiel
Our church is served by the Rev. Barry L. Pfanstiel. Pastor Pfanstiel graduated from Concordia Seminary, St. Louis in 1974 and in 2018 was called as part time pastor of Trinity.